…I got to socialize some

February 5, 2011

Seriously, being unemployed, I spend way too much time by myself, with only my cat to talk to.  Today I went to a friend’s house to celebrate her birthday, and got to talk to all kinds of people, about all kinds of things.  Work, computers, kids, volunteering, picture taking, our younger days, sushi…

Yay, people!

2 responses to “…I got to socialize some

  1. I’ve been home alone for days, sick, and I’ve begun to discuss what home rearrangements my dwelling wishes to have. What I’m trying to say is that I totally get what you mean…. I need to get out.

    Enjoyed,
    D

    • Haha! At least my cat actually talks, even if it’s not in English. If your house is talking to you, I’d say it’s definitely time for some human interaction!
      Thanks for stopping in and commenting!

Leave a Reply

