…for my afternoon nap

January 24, 2011

Baby naps in airplane using the Downtime Sleep...

Image via Wikipedia

I don’t often take naps during the day, even though I’m unemployed.  Mostly because I usually sleep until 10am.  But today, I was up at 8, and by 2pm I could barely concentrate I was so tired.  So, I took a lovely nap.

I don’t take those 10-20 minute cat naps like some people – I can’t even fall asleep within that amount of time.  No, I slept for about an hour.

And it was wonderful!

Leave a Reply

